40 Year Club Luncheon

See below to RSVP for this special event and to see the names of inductees and honorees for this year’s 40 Year Club.

Join us to

  • Celebrate practiced bar members (see below for list of names)
  • Catch up with old friends and meet new ones
  • Enjoy a plated lunch

When: Thursday, May 18, 2023

  • Check-in & Networking: 11:30 a.m.
  • Luncheon Program: 12 to 1:30 p.m.

Where: Panevino Italian Grill, 246 Via Antonio Avenue, Las Vegas

Entrée options (select one):

  • Chicken Marsala
  • Grilled Salmon
  • Penne Vodka


  • $75/CCBA Member/Honoree/Guest of Inductee or Honoree
  • $85/Non-member – Not a current member? Join or renew a CCBA membership for 2023 now!
  • $FREE/Inductee —They must RSVP to the CCBA with their entrée choice by the published deadline just like everyone else.
  • RSVP to the Clark County Bar Association by May 12, 2023.

Update 5/16/2023: Registration is now closed.

Master of Ceremonies

Daniel Polsenberg of Lewis Roca

Premier Sponsors:

Supporting Sponsor:

40 Year Club (2023)

Each year, we celebrate CCBA members who have practiced law in Nevada for 40, 45, 50, & 55 years. This year, we will induct members who were admitted in 1983 and honor members admitted in 1978, 1973, 1968, 1963.

Inductees (Admitted 1983):

  • Hon. Nancy L. Allf
  • Mitchell M. Cohen
  • Hon. Justice Michael L. Douglas (Ret.)
  • Philip M. Hymanson
  • Hon. Ronald J. Israel
  • Mary Frances McCarthy
  • Christopher R. McCullough
  • Scott M. Nielson
  • J. Michael Oakes
  • Hon. Gloria S. O’Malley
  • Nicholas J. Santoro
  • Randa Reiff Shea
  • Hon. Gloria J. Sturman
  • Hon. Valorie J. Vega
  • Sheri “Sugar” C. Vogel
Honorees (Admitted 1978)
  • Sylvia G. Beller
  • Donald J. Campbell
  • Gregory T. Hafen
  • William S. Kemp
  • Brent Larsen
  • Lynda S. Mabry
  • John F. Marchiano
  • Steven R. Scow
  • Hon. Robert W. Teuton
Honorees (Admitted 1973)
  • Richard G. Barrows
  • Howard N. Ecker
  • Gerald M. Gordon
  • Hon. Philip M. Pro
  • Gerald M. Welt
Honorees (Admitted 1968):
  • Paul H. Lamboley
  • Frank A. Schreck
  • Kermitt L. Waters
Honorees (Admitted 1963):
  • Richard H. Bryan

Cancellation & refund policy

  • Cancellation policy: Cancellations must be submitted in writing to the CCBA via email to Donnaw@clarkcountybar.org by Friday, May 12, 2023, qualifying refunds of the event registration fee less a $15 processing fee. No refunds will be issued after Friday, May 12, 2023.

Sponsorship opportunities available.

To learn more about the opportunity, see Sponsor opportunities (PDF). To become a sponsor, complete the order form at https://clarkcountybar.org/marketplace/sponsorship-opportunities/ or contact Donna at the CCBA office 702-387-6011.

Verified by MonsterInsights